Categories
BLOG

seed supreme reviews

[UK Seedbank] Seed Supreme Review (www.seedsupreme.com): Fulfilled in California

This UK seedbank offers over 200 varieties of cannabis. Their website is nicely arranged and they even have a handy section for USA visitors to click on and get the currency status of legalization in their state.

Seed Supreme is rated one of the best European seed banks and if you don’t like all their offerings, they offer a link to dozens of others.

The first thing that U.S. customers will want to know of course is do they ship to the United States and if so, how?

The answer is a large affirmative. Secondly, while Seed Supreme is a UK seedbank, and all orders go through their UK office, USA customers are fulfilled by a regional distribution hub in California.

What does that mean for you? It means your order will be shipped from California, not internationally.

Not only will your order have much less chance of being lost or confiscated, but that it will get their much quicker. Most British seed companies send their order by Royal Post in Britain which can take as much as 21 days to receive.

In addition, all orders greater than $125 are sent with free shipping.

Payment is one of the areas that Seed Supreme lacks. They accept only Bitcoin and they also support Instant Banking. Instant Banking is a method where people transfer money from the checking account to the Instant Banking account and then pay for purchases there.

Since Instant Banking has no account number, hackers cannot trace purchases back to your original bank account.

For most people instant banking is probably the easiest, or they can pay in bitcoin.

Seed Supreme also offers U.S. customers the option of sending cash to a U.S. address, but they do not accept either checks nor money orders. Only cash.

We would rank Seed Supreme higher were they to offer credit card payments but they do seem to have a good reputation for fairness and a well thought business plan.

Overall, Seed Supreme ranks as one of our better seed bank reviews and we give it 4 stars.

[UK Seedbank] Seed Supreme Review (www.seedsupreme.com): Fulfilled in California This UK seedbank offers over 200 varieties of cannabis. Their website is nicely arranged and they even have a

SeedSupreme Seedbank Seedbank Review

SeedSupreme SeedSupreme Seedbank is the perfect online store for great-value, high THC, regular, feminized and auto-flowering cannabis seeds. We ship worldwide!

User Rating

On a scale between 0 und 10 points, based on 451 user reviews.

SeedFinder Info

SeedSupreme Seedbank is listed as “green” at the SeedFinder. This means we absolutely can recommend this seedbank.

User Reviews

guest No info, March 2020

Forst two times were 8/10. This last time however was completely sad. They messed up a $500 order and gave me a $50 voucher and a rude email.

guest United States, December 2019

Second order, quick turnaround time. Good selection, easy to deal with.

guest United States, October 2019

I cant seem to update my original review thats below, so Im following up with this review. Ive received my full refund from SeedSupreme of $326, as Ive mentioned in the review below. I thought they were a scam and now that Ive received my full refund Im glad to see i was wrong. My refund was on a order that was never shipped out to me due to delay on their side which brought up concerns. Anyway I hope other people have a better experience than me and I want to thank seedsupreme for my full refund!

bigbud001 United States, October 2019

the service was excellent and the delivery was on time. i have yet to germ will give a review once i do.

guest United States, October 2019

I ordered my seeds on September 04, they received my payment on September 16th. Its October 4th now and my order hasnt even been shipped out yet. I reached out by email and keep hearing excuses, we are short staffed, it was a busy week. They uploaded Kush money on my account which is worthless because I will never be ordering from them again since they seems like a scam and I will never receive my order. Ive read all the scams regarding SeedSupreme and though id give them the benefit of the doubt. However now I realized i made a big mistake and it was a over $300 mistake. My advice is to STAY AWAY from them since all they accept is Bitcoin and Cash in a envelope, which tells you pretty much everything. there is no way for you to get your money back once they steal it from you. There are plenty of legit and good seed banks out there, its just unfortunate that I live in the US and all the legit seed banks dont ship to the US, so I have to deal with these con-artists. STAY AWAY. (P.S Ive ordered from BonzaSeeds twice in the past, but always questions if the seeds were truly from the breeders that they claim, so i tried SeedSupreme and i guess Id rather have bogus seeds then no seeds at all)

guest Brazil, September 2019

guaranteed delivery is wonderful

guest United States, May 2019

DO NOT ORDER FROM SEED SUPREME THEY SELL NON VIABLE SEEDS.
THEY HAVE POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE. AND CHARGE EXTRA FEES FOR GUARANTEED SHIPPING. I HAVE PURCHASED FROM THEM TWICE NOW AND BOTH TIMES THE SEEDS DID NOT POP. 0 FOR 60 I HAVE A MASTERS DEGREE IN AGRICULTURE THEIR SEEDS ARE NO GOOD. SAVE YOUR MONEY AND ORDER FROM COMPANIES THAT GUARANTEE GERMINATION

guest United States, September 2018

The vendor SeedSupreme needs to be more understanding and tolerant of shipping errors that may occur. Seed Supreme staff member, Phillip, sent me an email stating that my package that I never received, may have looked like junk mail to me. That completely affirms that there?s a problem with packaging perhaps. They were not willing to work with me, or even entertain the thought that a mistake was made by the post office. My mail carrier has mixed up packages before with neighbors. I?m not exactly sure what happened, but they were in no way willing to work on a solution for the $80 I spent on seeds. I received nothing.

guest United States, September 2018

I see this review site appears to be edited.
You havent posted several reviews regarding the poor quality of product that Seed Supreme Seed Bank sells to people.
BEWARE BUY FROM SEED SUPREME SEED BANK AT OWN RISK!!
THEY SELL TRASH SEEDS AT A PREMIUM PRICE!!

guest United States, September 2018

A follow up to my last post. I received a response from SeedSurpreme Seedbank regarding my purchase. I was told they only sell seeds for souvenir purposes and I need to follow my local laws.I live in Colorado not a problem. They had a good price on the seeds but if they dont sprout they are worthless.
Im through with this company no matter the out come. To many other quality companies that sell a quality backed product.
BUY AT OWN RISK!!

guest United States, September 2018

Second time I place an order with this company. The first time everything was excellent. This time ordered 3, 10 seed variety packs 0/10 on germination on first pack have not tried other 2 packs yet. contacted company waiting for their response. I will post an update asap.

guest United States, August 2018

Super stealth shipping awesome bag came with order

guest United States, August 2018

great seed selection. fast,stealth delivery in 10 days. 3 for 3 on seed germination so far. yes, I can highly recommend this seed bank.

guest United Kingdom, July 2018

NO PROBLEM AT ALL WITH SEEDSUPREME LOTS OF STRAINS TO CHOOSE AT A AWESOME PRICE AND FAST DELIVERY BEST OF ALL YOU GET SO MANY FREE SEEDS INCLUDING ONES THEY DONT TELL YOU ABOUT ITS AMAZING

guest United States, July 2018

Great customer service, fast delivery, honest people, telling my friends this place is awesome.

guest United States, July 2018

Customer service reached out to me to make sure i got what i ordered. I havent planted anything so idk but i have ordered b4 with no problem with seeds

guest United States, June 2018

First order had 1 of 3 seed failure. Probably my issue (novice).

guest United States, June 2018

Very satisfied with Seed Supreme! Order arrived in the USA in less then 2 weeks?! I?ve already got plans to order again soon?

NOTE: I paid by credit/debit and imo is the best way to pay! Not everyone has freakin Bitcoins

guest United States, June 2018

100% germination, healthy robust seedlings, extremely happy with their service, as well

guest United States, June 2018

Have used these guys from the beginning. I see no reason to look further. Never a problem. Not all seeds grew but that can be expected. Delivery times are ok considering all the hoopla an overseas package goes through. I?m happy.

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now – it’s done in a minute and will help a lot!

SeedSupreme Seedbank Seedbank Review SeedSupreme SeedSupreme Seedbank is the perfect online store for great-value, high THC, regular, feminized and auto-flowering cannabis seeds. We ship